Board of Director

Edward Scott, Jr.
  Ronald  Davison, Sr.
  Frank Daniel Somrack

Executive Officers
  Edward Scott, Jr.- President -CEO
  Kimberly Cummings - Secretary
  Rita  Davison -Treasurer -CFO


 Honorary Board Members

Ronnie Esset t - The Dragon

      John W. Frierson – Commission.   Chairman

Referee Wayne Hedgepeth   

  Albert Baker -

Time Keeper Tiffany Clinton 

Adrian Dove, Parade President and CEO-CORE-CA

Former Fighter/Trainer Kevin Morgan

  Ottis Griffin

 Henry TillMan

Prince Charles Martin

         Mike Tyson
  Joe Frazier (Emeritus)

Arnold Isaac (Emeritus) A A   
  Carlos Palomino
  Les Wolff


Warning: All photos on this website may not be copied or used for any purpose, without
the prior approval and notification of its rightful owners.

© 2006 Henry Armstrong Foundation, Inc.